Board Members

2022-2023 Friends Board

President: Diane Cupps
Vice President: Pam Mincher
Secretary: Mary Maurer
Treasurer: Sally Fedus
Contributions: Sharon Rucinski
Hospitality: Judy Morgan
Program: Joe Gilmore
Historian: Dorothy Grant
Parliamentarian: Ellen Elliott
Used Books: Diane Cupps

Currently there are open seats on the Friends board.  Interested patrons can fill out an application and email it to with any questions.  A board member will get back to you.